Call: +31318636363 | E-mail: info@intercol.eu

EUROPEAN MANUFACTURERS OF THERMAL FUSE ADHESIVES


Each year, we talk to hundreds of companies and manufacturers about their hot melt adhesive needs.

Availability of hot melt adhesives in Europe

Intercol is not only a producer of adhesives, but also an important adhesive distribution partner in the industry. This makes us one of the leading suppliers of hot melt products in Europe.

Intercol is able to do a full comparison for prospects and customers against the competition. Given the research history, we can usually make a good adhesive proposal on paper. Our great added value is the additional research on the properties of adhesives in our laboratory.

Adhesives manufacturing

The markets we serve are: Automotive / Transportation, Electronics, Industrial Assembly, Medical / Hygiene, Packaging / Paper, Building / Construction, Energy / Utilities, Maintenance / Repair / MRO, and Metal Processing.

Unique applications

Because we work intensively with manufacturers in packaging, construction, textiles, flooring, wood panels, solar energy and dozens of other industries. We are able to develop and produce unique industrial adhesives, including products used as sealants, coatings and specialty materials.

An extensive range always in stock

Many of our adhesives, raw materials and hotmelts are used in packaging, labeling, woodworking, product assembly, bookbinding and converting applications such as the production of self-adhesive tapes, films and labels. adhesives.

For good hot melt adhesive advice, we can always recommend one of our products in stock!

en_GBEnglish

Call: +31318636363 | Email: info@intercol.eu

FABRICANTS EUROPÉENS D’ADHÉSIFS THERMOFUSIBLES


Chaque année, nous discutons avec des centaines d’entreprises et de fabricants de leurs besoins en adhésifs thermofusibles.

Disponibilité des adhésifs thermofusibles en Europe

Intercol n’est pas seulement un producteur d’adhésifs, mais aussi un important partenaire de distribution d’adhésifs dans l’industrie. Cela fait de nous l’un des principaux fournisseurs de produits thermofusibles en Europe.

Intercol est en mesure de faire une comparaison complète pour les prospects et les clients par rapport à la concurrence. Compte tenu de l’historique de la recherche, nous pouvons généralement faire une bonne proposition adhésive sur papier. Notre grande valeur ajoutée est la recherche supplémentaire sur les propriétés des adhésifs dans notre laboratoire.

Fabrication d’adhésifs

Les marchés que nous servons sont les suivants : automobile/transport, électronique, assemblage industriel, médical/hygiène, emballage/papier, bâtiment/construction, énergie/utilités, maintenance/réparation/MRO et transformation des métaux.

Applications uniques

Parce que nous travaillons intensivement avec des fabricants dans les secteurs de l’emballage, de la construction, du textile, des revêtements de sol, des panneaux de bois, de l’énergie solaire et des dizaines d’autres secteurs. Nous sommes en mesure de développer et de produire des adhésifs industriels uniques, notamment des produits utilisés comme mastics, revêtements et matériaux spéciaux.

Une gamme étendue toujours en stock

Nombre de nos adhésifs, matières premières et hotmelts sont utilisés dans l’emballage, l’étiquetage, le travail du bois, l’assemblage de produits, la reliure et les applications de transformation telles que la production de rubans, films et étiquettes auto-adhésifs.

Pour un bon conseil en matière d’adhésif thermofusible, nous pouvons toujours vous recommander l’un de nos produits en stock !

fr_FRFrench